Kentucky Brothers : 3 Amish Romances In 1

Author: Jeuel Pavitt  Date Posted:25 October 2023 

Kentucky Brothers : 3 Amish Romances from a New York Times Bestselling Author

Wander E Brunstetter

Description: An Amish Journey to Hope, Healing, and New Beginnings

The Journey
​Until Titus Fisher learned woodworking skills, he’d never been able to stick to a job. Now living in Kentucky, life has a whole new outlook, but can a heart once torn by love’s rejection find new life and choose between two women who are as unique as night and day?

The Healing
Single father Samuel Fisher is still grieving over his wife’s untimely death when his brother Titus convinces him to make a fresh start. Samuel packs up his kids and heads to Bluegrass Country, but can he find hope in tomorrow when burdened by yesterday’s memories?

The Struggle
Timothy Fisher has moved his wife Hannah and daughter Mindy to Kentucky, the land of tomorrow. But when a tragic accident occurs, their marriage seems splintered beyond repair. What drastic measures will God take to salve their grief?

- Publisher

About The Author: "New York Times" bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter became fascinated with the Amish way of life when she first visited her husband's Mennonite relatives living in Pennsylvania. Wanda and her husband, Richard, live in Washington State but take every opportunity to visit Amish settlements throughout the States, where they have several Amish friends.

- Publisher




If you are a fan of Amish novels, you will love this book by Award Winning and New York Times bestselling author Wanda E Brunstetter. This book will enthrall you and captivate you as you journey with three brothers as they seek a fresh start!

Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up