Blue Ridge Sunrise

(#01 in Blue Ridge Romance Series)

$21.99
Sold Out


Calculate Shipping



Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free Pick-Up From Abundant Life Christian Bookstore 185 Old Northern Road, Albany Creek between 9am - 5pm weekdays and 9am - 3pm On Saturday

Blue Ridge Sunrise (#01 in Blue Ridge Romance Series)

Denise Hunter

Paperback

“Hunter’s snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses.” —Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage

Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she’d never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe—a peach orchard nestled at the base of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

When Zoe returns home with her daughter and boyfriend Kyle, she finds that she’s the only person in town who doesn’t expect her to give up the life she’s established far away from Copper Creek. Everyone believes she was born to run the orchard, but how can she make it her home after so many years?

Cruz Huntley never quite got over his first love, Zoe Collins, the little sister of his best friend Brady. Not when she cheated on him during their “break,” not when she took off to parts unknown with good-for-nothing Kyle Jenkins, and not even now—five years later.

As life-changing decisions and a history with Cruz hang over Zoe’s head, tensions rise between her and Kyle. Even as she comes to terms with the shifting relationships in her life, Zoe still isn’t sure if she can remain in Copper Creek with her new responsibilities . . . and her first love.

- Publisher

About The Author: Denise Hunter is the internationally published bestselling author of more than twenty-five books, including A December Bride and The Convenient Groom, which have been adapted into original Hallmark Channel movies. She has won The Holt Medallion Award, The Reader's Choice Award, The Carol Award, The Foreword Book of the Year Award, and is a RITA finalist. When Denise isn't orchestrating love lives on the written page, she enjoys traveling with her family, drinking green tea, and playing drums. Denise makes her home in Indiana where she and her husband are rapidly approaching an empty nest. You can learn more about Denise through her website DeniseHunterBooks.com or by visiting her Facebook page at facebook.com/authordenisehunter.

- Publisher

Pages: 336

​Publication Date: 7th November 2017

(9780718090500)

SKU 9780718090500
Barcode # 9780718090500
Brand Publisher: Thomas Nelson Publishers
Shipping Width 0.143m
Shipping Height 0.023m
Shipping Length 0.213m
Shipping Cubic 0.000701000m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Abundant Life Christian Bookstore - A Ministry of Good Shepherd Baptist Church users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


Others Also Bought


The Atonement Child

The Atonement Child

$24.99

The Thorn #1 Rose Trilogy

The Thorn #1 Rose Trilogy

$22.99

Before I Wake

Before I Wake

$19.99


More From This Category


The Refuge

The Refuge

$25.99

The Killing Tide

The Killing Tide

$26.99

Longing

Longing

$22.99

Even Now

Even Now

$24.99

A Pursuit Of Home

A Pursuit Of Home

$24.99

Sunset

Sunset

$20.99

A Light on the Hill

A Light on the Hill

$23.99