I Love You Lord! The Maranatha! Singers

Whole World Media 


Description: Disc 1 - Praise & Worship
Disc 2 - Instrumental


Track Listing


Track Title Composer
1 More Love, More Power  
2 Lord Have Mercy On Us-Change My Heart O God  
3 Come Let Us Adore Him-Thou Art Worthy  
4 Praise The Name Of Jesus-Praises  
5 Lord You're Beautiful-Beautiful  
6 Sing To The Lord  
7 As The Deer  
8 Humble Yourself  
9 Lamb Of God  
10 Isn't He  
11 No Other Love  
12 You Alone Are Holy  
13 Praise The Lord  
14 You Are My Dwelling Place  
15 In Moments Like These  
16 Meet Us Here  
17 Rock Of My Salvation  
18 I Love You Lord  
19 The Lion And The Lamb  
20 Give Thanks  

- Release Date: November 2012


SKU 9340882001582
Barcode # 9340882001582
Brand Publisher: Whole World Media Group
Shipping Weight 0.0840kg
Shipping Width 0.124m
Shipping Height 0.011m
Shipping Length 0.142m
Shipping Cubic 0.000193688m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Abundant Life Christian Bookstore - A Ministry of Good Shepherd Baptist Church users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review