Quietime - In The Garden CD

Go Global Entertainment LLC

Description: Over 50 minutes of soothing instrumental arrangements of some of the best loved hymns of the church. This is the follow-up to the very popular Quietime Hymns. Arranged and produced by Eric Nordhoff.

Quietime music is ideal for devotional bible reading, prayer, funerals, entertaining guests, putting the kids to bed or just needing a moments rest from a busy day. ‘Quietime In The Garden’ is your turn to unwind and rest.

- Publilsher


  1. Nothing But The Blood
  2. Come Thou Fount Of Evry Blessing
  3. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  4. Be Thou Ny Vision
  5. I Have Decidedto Follow Jesus
  6. Doxology
  7. In The Garden
  8. I Need Thee Every Hour
  9. Rock Of Ages
  10. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  11. Angels From The Realms Of Glory

- Publisher

Release Date: May 2012

SKU 080856009228
Barcode # 080856009228
Brand Go Global Entertainment LLC
Shipping Weight 0.0850kg
Shipping Width 0.124m
Shipping Height 0.010m
Shipping Length 0.142m
Shipping Cubic 0.000176080m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Abundant Life Christian Bookstore - A Ministry of Good Shepherd Baptist Church users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review