Stories of Jesus (Pack of 6) (Mini Library Series)

Aligator Books

Boxed Set

Description: Each of the 10-page, 9 x 9cm board books in this little collection of six presents an episode from Jesus' life. The stories comprise: Jesus the Healer, The Last Supper, The Good Samaritan, Forty Days in the Wilderness, Feeding the Five Thousand and The Birth of Jesus.

- Publisher

Number of Books: 6

Publication Date: January 2016


SKU 9780857266156
Barcode # 9780857266156
Brand Alligator Publishing Ltd
Shipping Weight 0.2410kg
Shipping Width 0.091m
Shipping Height 0.044m
Shipping Length 0.091m
Shipping Cubic 0.000364364m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Abundant Life Christian Bookstore - A Ministry of Good Shepherd Baptist Church users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review