The Story of Jesus' Baptism and Temptation (Arch Books Series)

Bryan Davis & Jim Cook (Illustrator)


Description: The most popular children's Bible story series in the world! Generations of Christian children have learned the Bible through the lively poems and colorful illustrations of Arch Books. Parents trust these colorful books to teach their children Bible stories from Genesis through Acts in a fun, memorable way.The Arch Books series of 100 titles is conveniently divided into 8 sections that include related stories for an organized journey through the Bible.

- Publisher

About The Author: Bryan Davis is the author of the bestselling fantasy series Dragons in Our Midst, Oracles of Fire and Echoes from the Edge. He and his wife, Susie, have seven children and live in western Tennessee where he continues to cook up his imaginative blend of fantasy and inspiration.

- Publisher

Pages: 16

Publication Date: January 1997


SKU 9780570075301
Barcode # 9780570075301
Brand Publisher: Condordia Publishing
Shipping Weight 0.0410kg
Shipping Width 0.158m
Shipping Height 0.003m
Shipping Length 0.202m
Shipping Cubic 0.000096000m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Abundant Life Christian Bookstore - A Ministry of Good Shepherd Baptist Church users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review