Worship & Faith CD

Randy Travis 


Description: Worship & Faith is the fifteenth studio album by American country music artist Randy Travis. It was released on November 11, 2003 by Word Records. The album is composed of twenty covers of traditional gospel tunes.

- Publisher

Track Listing

1. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
2. Farther Along
3. How Great Thou Art
4. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
5. Shall We Gather At the River?
6. You Are Worthy of My Praise
7. Love Lifted Me
8. Softly and Tenderly
9. Sweet By and By
10. Blessed Assurance
11. I'll Fly Away
12. Turn Your Radio On
13. Open the Eyes of My Heart
14. In the Garden
15. Above All
16. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
17. We Fall Down
18. Peace In the Valley
19. The Unclouded Day
20. Room At the Cross For You

Release Date: November 2003

SKU 080688627324
Barcode # 080688627324
Brand Curb Productions
Shipping Weight 0.0090kg
Shipping Width 0.125m
Shipping Height 0.010m
Shipping Length 0.142m
Shipping Cubic 0.000177500m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Abundant Life Christian Bookstore - A Ministry of Good Shepherd Baptist Church users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review